Viewing Workflows

 View Workflow Screenshot

If a workflow needs to be viewed after it has been created, click View from the main list of all workflows. This will allow the user to see all the details in regards to this workflow - including trigger specifications and the next trigger date.

The workflow can also be changed here. Triggers can be adjusted, reports can be added or removed, different apps can be selected, and the workflow can be renamed.*

If the workflow is no longer needed, it can be deleted by clicking the red button labelled Delete Workflow.

*Make sure to save the new trigger after it has been changed.